Regional Clinical Director

Thomas Wappat Ph.D.

thomas@gallubtbi.com

    

Clinical Coordinator

Lauren Bond

Lauren@gallubtbi.com

    

ILST Manager

Michelle Rondon

micheller@gallubtbi.com

    

ILST Assistant Manager

Dorla Serano

dorla@gallubtbi.com

    

Director of Clinical Services

Benita Wilson

benita@gallubtbi.com

    

Vice President

Toni Driscoll

toni@gallubtbi.com

    

Executive Director

  John R. Gallub, Ph.D.

     Dr. Gallub has a PhD in Neuropsychology from Queens College and has specialized in traumatic brain injury since the 1980's. His passion has always been helping people with brain injuries improve skills and understand how the injury has impacted their lives and the lives of their families. In 1995, Dr. Gallub started his own agency and has been dedicated to providing high-quality services to individuals that acquired brain injuries. In 2009, Dr. Gallub added the Nursing Home Transition and Diversion population to the agency and is one of the few agencies that provides services exclusively under the HCBS Medicaid Waiver Programs. Today the agency has grown to serve more than 340 individuals with services that include Independent Living Skills Training (ILST), Positive Behavior Interventions and Supports (PBIS) and Community Integration Counseling (CIC).

     Gallub Services for TBI provides staff with a high level of training and supervision, and continually strives to improve the overall quality of waiver services and staff expertise. Our staff is able to work collaboratively with staff from other agencies and maintain open communication with both paid and natural supports. The agency philosophy centers around participant choice, individualized services, and person-centered programming. Most importantly, our goal is to allow the individuals we serve to be as independent as possible while maintaining their health and safety. 

Quality Assurance Specialist/Corporate Compliance Officer

Betzaida Olivera

Becky@gallubtbi.com

    

Call Us:  718.850.5553

CIC Supervisor

Kizzy Rodney

kizzy@gallubtbi.com